AAOS Registry Program Webinars

We offer complimentary webinars to help educate you on the benefits of AAOS Registry Program participation.

Join one today! Slides and/or recordings from past sessions are also available, see below.

Upcoming Webinars

How Can You Achieve Advanced Total Hip and Knee Replacement Certification?

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. Central Standard Time (10:00 a.m. PST, 11:00 a.m. MST, 1:00 p.m. EST)

Presenters:

Loren Salter
Associate Director, Hospital Business Development
The Joint Commission

Lauren Reidy
Manager, Registry Program and Deliverables
American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons

This webinar will help you understand the benefits for pursuing and achieving Advanced Total Hip and Knee Replacement certification for your orthopaedic program. The requirements for certification will be outlined and explained. The speaker will also provide helpful tips for preparing for the application submission and onsite review. There will be time to ask your questions.

We hope you can join us - register today!

The Register

Sign Up for AJRR's Particpant E-newsletter Registry Insider

Subscribe

AAOS AJRR Sept2018 yellow background

The Register

Sign Up for AJRR's Particpant E-newsletter Registry Insider

Subscribe